THE BUTCHER PLAZA F.C.

THE BUTCHER PLAZA F.C. lekker en snel !

order food online

Recentreview


3 stars out of 36 reviews
2 Jan 2020 at 12:54 It took 2 1/2 hours for my order to be delivered. I had to call the restaurant to see what was the hold-up and they said there was an issue with something
30 Dec 2019 at 12:41 I ordered burger with jalapenos on a side and sweet potato fries. Order was supposed to come in 35 mins. My order came after 50 min with jalapenos spread all over burger and regular fries. Very very bad experience
24 Dec 2019 at 14:16 Toptent! Heerlijke hamburgers.
21 Dec 2019 at 19:10 De bezorging was ongeveer 35 min. De burgers hebben lekker gesmaakt. Helaas was deze wel afgekoeld en waren de bolletjes hard (vooral de onderkant).
18 Dec 2019 at 20:38 Our order was incorrect. Specific notes were written that we wanted two burgers with nothing on them (no sauce, no pickles, no cheese) and yet they were loaded with everything on them. A waste. Why have a notes section if you are not going to read it?
8 Dec 2019 at 11:26 I received not what I ordered! It was dry cold and really bad. I ate it anyway because I was at work and hungry and there were no option to do anything else... very disappointed because usually butcher is good
3 Dec 2019 at 19:32 Prima weer.
25 Nov 2019 at 23:10 Verkeerde bestelling geleverd
25 Nov 2019 at 14:44 looks like the driver was there before the food was ready, so it didn't sit. overall the burgers and fries traveled well.
23 Nov 2019 at 10:55 Een perfecte Burger,vriendelijke bezorging en lekker snel bezorgd en we hebben vervolgens heerlijk gegeten.
21 Nov 2019 at 21:47 Erg slecht. Zoete friet besteld, maar zat er niet bij. Eten was koud.
10 Nov 2019 at 12:21 COLD FOOD! Fries were sloppy and cold as well Paid for extra avocado but was so little that you could barely taste it or see it